Skip to main content
Dixons Academies Trust

We are consulting on our Admissions arrangements for entry in September 2024. Please follow this link to our Admissions page Read More


High quality leadership empowers teachers to teach and enables students to learn. Many of our academy leaders are home-grown and we work hard to retain and develop our very best talent. We also recruit leaders externally who align closely with our mission and values. Our Principals' main focus is to improve the life chances of their own students. They work with the support of other Principals and the Executive, and also in partnership with them for the good of all Dixons students and staff across our Trust.

Ready to Succeed?

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.